top of page

Tozai TMC 2nd and 4th Monday, 19:00-, Tokyo Women's Plaza


Today I visited Tozai TMC, where my heart still is. I was a member of Tozai TMC since May, 2013 until August, 2015, actually my last meeting to attend was June, 2014. As the first time in this four years, I could finally join the meeting. I learned many things in toastmasters activities in Tozai TMC. How to conduct the meetings, how to be a contestant, how to hold contests, and all the foundation as a toastmaster was formed in Tozai TMC. Tozai was still alive. Sorry for my nostalgia.

The meeting was held by two members, TM Morise and TM Tashiro, plus me as a guest. We conducted Table Topic Marathon each other. All had a chance to deliver table topic speeches four times and serve as a table topic master. It was so exciting and enjoyable to share knowledge, experiences and solutions. I really love this sharing atmosphere in Tozai. The atmosphere was still there. TM Morise is a true giver. And TM Tashiro is a true toastmaster. She has been a toastmaster for more than 20 years. I believe this condensed learning atmosphere is second to none. Hoping more people can join the meeting at Tozai TMC.

閲覧数:10回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page